1. First Division (scientific researches):

1.1. The Department for Astrometry and Space Geodynamics
(Head of the Department: Medvedsky M.M., PhD).

1.1.1. The Laboratory of Astrometry
(Head of the Laboratory: Lasorenko P.F., PhD).


1.2. The Department for Atmospheric Optics and Instrumentation
(Head of the Department: Sinyavsky I.I., PhD).


1.3. The Department for Physics of Sub-stellar and Planetary Systems
(Head of the Department: Pavlenko Ya.V., ScD).

1.3.1 The Laboratory for Physics of Planetary Systems
(Head of the Laboratory: Vidmachenko A.P., PhD)

1.3.2 The Laboratory for Physics of Minor Solar System Bodies
(Head of the Laboratory: Korsun P.P., ScD)


1.4. The Department for Solar Physics
(Head of the Department: Shchukina N.G., ScD).


1.5. The Department for Physics of Stars&Galaxies
(Head of the Department: Isotov Yu.I., ScD).

1.5.1. The Laboratory for Physics of Galaxies with Active Star Formation
(Head of the Laboratory: Pilyugin L.S., ScD).


1.6. The Department for Extragalactic Astronomy and Astroinformatics
(Head of the Department: Vavilova I.B., PhD).

1.6.1. The Laboratory for Large Scale Structure of the Universe
(Head of the Department: Vavilova I.B., PhD).

1.6.2. The Laboratory for Physics of Space Rays
(Head of the Laboratory: Shakhov B.O., ScD).

1.6.3. Astroinformatics Workgroup



2. The Second Division (scientific and educational):

2.1. The Scientific&Educational Center of MAO NAS of Ukraine and Kyiv Taras Shevchenko National University (SEC)
(Head of the Center: Kravchuk S.G., PhD).

2.1.1. Scientific&Technical Section
(Head of the Section: Romanyuk Ya.O., PhD).

2.1.2. The Laboratory for Methodological and Information Support of Education and Science (MISES-A)
(Head of the Laboratory: Kryachko I.P.).

2.2. The Laboratory for Transient Phenomena in Stars
(Head of the Laboratory: Zhilyaev B.E., ScD).



3. The Third Division (scientific and informatic):

3.1. Astronomic&Space Information and Computing Center
(Head of the Center: Veles O.A., PhD).